Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#81351) – Mordialloc  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

Hi there,
I'm Lauren and I have actively been looking after children for over 10 years. I have just returned from 4.5 years overseas as a live-in au pair required to have sole charge of a newborn boy and 2 year old girl (while living in London for 2 years) as well as a 3 year old girl and 5 year old boy (while living in USA for 2 years). I also spent 6 month backpacking around Europe and loved ever minute! I am very reliable, responsible and qualified but most importantly I am fun-loving and a great role model for your children. I have extensive experience with children 0-5 years however have cared for children 5-16 years on multiple occasions.
I am willing to do some light housework and nighttime babysitting.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Regards, Lauren

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 2 hours per day, and 6 - 10 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mordialloc
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login