Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maddison' (#81359) – Winchelsea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddison's Description

Hi my name is Maddi and I could be your new nanny!! I have worked with children since I was 16 where I started babysitting and volunteered at a childcare centre. I continued my babysitting work and I was also a nanny for a family for 4 years who I am still very close with.
I studied a Bachelor of Social Work at RMIT university and I am now studying my Post Graduate Degree in Primary School Teaching where I would then also like to do my Early childhood degree as well. I am currently living in Darwin working at an after school care centre (OSCH) and I love teaching the children new things and watching them grow.
I have recently bought a house with my partner in Winchelsea which is just out of Geelong but I am willing to also travel to Melbourne as I don't mind driving. We are due to move into our house and leave Darwin on the 25th of April.
I have my First Aid, CPR, Anaphylaxis and Asthma certificates which were completed recently and are up to date. I also have a current working with Childrens check and my last Police check was in 2014 so I can obtain a new one if required.
My hobbies include Hockey, Snowboarding, Swimming and Wakeboarding. I am a very outdoor person! With children I love doing skipping, making bracelets, painting, doing puzzles or board games and reading story books.
I am very excited to hear from potential families and I look forward to meeting you :).
Thank you,

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 140kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: a little French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Winchelsea
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login