google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carleen' (#81361) – Pioneer Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carleen's Description

My name is Carleen.

I gained my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care as of November 2015 and have been working in the Childcare Industry since August 2015.

I have grown up helping raise my youngest siblings from newborn to now 10 and 4 as my dad did interstate truck driving. I have also done lots of babysitting for family friends since I was 14.

I absolutely love children! I enjoy arts and crafts, dancing, singing, water play, cooking, games, imaginative play just to name a few things!

I wish to provide more than just care for your children, I learnt very valuable skills during my education and wish to put them into place when I work for you. Some of these skills include performing observations on your child's development, doing activities to assist your child's skills and development, following the National Quality Framework and more.

Carleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carleen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Pioneer Bay
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs: Lactose and gluten intolerant
Additional Information:

Carleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carleen you'll need to Join Now or Login