google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexis' (#81372) – St Ives  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexis's Description

Alexis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexis's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 13 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexis's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Ives
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexis you'll need to Join Now or Login