Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jamie-anne' (#81375) – Batemans Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jamie-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jamie-anne's Description

Hello, my name is Jamie-Anne
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts, double majoring in Sociology and English, I will then continue on to a Masters in Teaching which is my true passion.
I am living in Batemans Bay at the moment and will be moving to Canberra in the next few weeks so I am currently looking for some work.
I have had part time custody of my niece Alexis since the time of her birth until 6 months ago due to family circumstances (she is currently nearly 3)
I am also an In2uni mentor for the University of Wollongong so I have worked with children of all schooling years.
I have taken care of children between 0 and 6 on and off for family and friends for the last 5 years.
Children are a huge passion of mine and I would be honoured to be apart of your little ones lives.
My hours are very flexible, one day a week I will be studying the others I am available. Nights and early morning are not a problem. Hourly rate is also negotiable.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards

Jamie-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jamie-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jamie-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 15 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jamie-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamie-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Batemans Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamie-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login