Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sharron' (#81378) – Scullin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharron' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharron's Description

I am reliable, punctual and enjoy being around children. I have done both long day care and before and after school care - age range from birth to 12 years of age. I have been doing childcare for over 5 years.

Sharron's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharron is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharron is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharron may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharron's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharron's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharron's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Scullin
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharron's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharron you'll need to Join Now or Login