google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hillary' (#81390) – St.albans  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hillary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hillary's Description

Hillary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: athma and anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Hillary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hillary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hillary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hillary's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hillary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hillary's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: St.albans
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hillary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hillary you'll need to Join Now or Login