Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bruna' (#81397) – Gardenvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bruna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bruna's Description

Hello my name is Bruna. I am sociable, patient, warm, friendly, and hard-working. Over the course of the past 7 years I have worked as a teacher in physics and a babysitter. Au Pair position demands the skills, abilities, and work ethic that I have developed as a nanny and babysitter during all my life.

I have:
-Police check
-first aid
-references in Australia
-drive license

Here are the aspects of my background that seem most relevant to meet your needs:

Demonstrated ability to supervise Infants and Children
Well-versed in pick-up and dropping off children at school or after school activities
Supporting children with their homework and studies
Long term interest in performing light housework and laundry.
Effective skills in running errands and shopping

I have driver's license clean and very confident driver.

Bruna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bruna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bruna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bruna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bruna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bruna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bruna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1,000)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: portuguese, spanish,italian, french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Gardenvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bruna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bruna you'll need to Join Now or Login