google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abi' (#81406) – Burns Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Abi's Description

Hi There!
My name is Abi! I absolutely love children.
I am a bubbly, outgoing, adventurous girl who loves creating new experiences. I am not afraid of hard work, and have been working since I was 14 years old. I have done a lot of work with children, including approximately 3 years in the childrens program at church, babysitting, and volunteering at riding for the disabled. I also have an autistic brother so have experience in this field.

I believe every child is a blessing, and deserves to know how valued they are! I love finding out what the kids love to do, and have them get me involved! I would love to be part of your family!

I have spent the past 10 months working as an assistant in a toddler room at a small childcare centre.

I have my automatic provisional license.
I have my police clearance.
I have my WWCC.
I have my first aid certificate.
And as of September 14, 2016 I will have my cert 3 in childcare.
I have a great attitude!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have!

Abi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 2 in community services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Abi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Abi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever required )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Burns Beach
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Abi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abi you'll need to Join Now or Login