Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brenda' (#81407) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Brenda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brenda's Description

I'm all the way from Brazil.
Student and Temporary resident, I've been living in Sydney for 1 year and 5 months.

In Brazil I've worked as a babysitter for 2 years (4yo and 6 months- girls).

In Australia, I've worked as casual babysitter looking after 3 lovely kids, 3 and 5 year old girls and 8 year old boy.

I've worked as a part-time nanny for a French/australian family, looking after a little girl (8 months).

And I've worked for an australian family as a full time nanny since july/2015, looking after a 4 months baby.

Arts and crafts minded
Caring and kind

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Marketing at Mnm Institute

Other Skills: I'm Mature and responsible. Passionate and friendly with kids and babies. Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines. I like to dance ballet, walk and run. Enjoy nature and walk at the park. I love beach, I love being outside. Back in Brazil I used to live with my mum and one brother. I'm graduate in graphic design and post graduated in consumer behavior.

Languages: I speak Portuguese, English and a little bit of Spanish.

Brenda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I'm graduate in graphic design and post graduated in consumer behavior.

Type of Work

Ages of children Brenda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brenda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brenda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brenda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brenda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Brenda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It depends...)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, english and spanish.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brenda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brenda you'll need to Join Now or Login