google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hung' (#81408) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hung' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Hung's Description

Dear Parents,

My name is Hung (Lily ) Frost. What I enjoy most is working with the children that it is the teaching, singing, dancing and reading some stories and caring for them whilst keeping them happy and safe.

I believe in building partnerships with parents and families to ensure that all essentials needs are met for their child/children in a caring and educational setting. I appreciate the opportunity to look forward to meeting all the new friends and families. I have been working for 7 years in Children Early Learning Centre here in Brisbane. I have completed my Certificate 3 in child care and my Diploma of Children’s Service as well. My standards of duty of my care – I was working in Children Early Learning Centre which I have been employed for the last 7 years in the same centre as Nursery and Toddlers Group Leader since I have got certificate III in Children’s services, and I have been studied hard and achieved my Diploma in Children service from Southbank TAFE QLD. I have worked in all aspects of child care from Nursery to Pre-school as Assistant and Group Leader. I really enjoy working as Group leader in Nursery and Toddlers room; I am also extremely reliable, honest, patient, and conscientious and enjoy doing some activities with your child in enjoyable learning environment that I can display my ability.
I will follow and use the Australia’s first national Early Years Learning framework for all the documents to extend the children‘s learning stories and enrich children’s learning from birth to five years and through the transition to another child care centre or school and for providing young children with opportunities to maximize their potential and develop a foundation for future success in learning. Planning some activities both indoors and outdoors with the children so that I can display my ability. I have always been guided by the Framework will reinforce in my daily practice the principles laid out in the United Nations Convention on the rights of the Child. All of the children experience learning that is engaging and builds success for life, Belonging, being and becoming. My following are five Principles that reflect contemporary theories and research evidence concerning children‘s learning and early childhood pedagogy, the principles underpin practice that is focused on assisting all children to make progress I relation to the learning outcomes. I am seriously standing on National Quality Standard Assessment and ration instrument, and determining elements and regulation were “met” and determent the rating for the individual standards service in the 7 Quality Areas.

Now you know a little about me, I cannot wait to meet all of the families, see you all soon

Kind regards

Hung (Lily)

Hung's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Safety food handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Hung is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hung is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hung may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hung's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hung's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Hung's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: English, Chinese, Taiwanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Hung's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hung you'll need to Join Now or Login