google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sally' (#81411) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sally' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sally's Description

Hi, I'm Sally. I am an Australian citizen, currently living on the Northern Beaches. I'm enthusiastic, hard working and I love working with children. I'm currently looking for part-time/full-time work as a nanny, and I am available on both week days and weekends. My experience in child care includes:

- Four years experience as a nanny and a babysitter, caring for children between the ages of 16 months and 13 years old.
- Experience as a kindergarten - year 10 maths tutor, for the tutoring company Number Works'n Words.
- Most recently; I worked for a before and after school care company, at schools including Pittwater House, St Lukes Primary School, Mona Vale Public School and Wakehurst Primary School. In this position I was required to work within a team, managing, entertaining and supervising up to 80 children between the ages of 4-10 years old.

Additionally, I have my P2 drivers licence, my own car and a clean driving record. I also have current first aid, asthma, anaphylaxis and CPR certificates. As well as, a Child Protection tare certification. Lastly, I am competent with cleaning tasks and enjoy cooking healthy and delicious meals.

Sally's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sally is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sally is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sally may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sally's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sally's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sally's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sally's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sally you'll need to Join Now or Login