google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebeka' (#81414) – Tin Can Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebeka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebeka's Description

My name is Rebeka, I am currently looking for a new experience.
I consider myself to be friendly with an outgoing personality, I have excellent communication and people skills, I have time management skill and I am very reliable and trustworthy. I like learning new things and im a fast learner.
I am experienced in customer services, Cash handling, retail, hospitality, housekeeping, cleaning, babysitting, and admin work.
I have the ability to work individually and as a team, I enjoy learning new skills and I give the best in any position held. I am available for your convenience.

Rebeka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebeka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebeka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebeka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebeka's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebeka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebeka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Tin Can Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebeka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebeka you'll need to Join Now or Login