Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brianna' (#81419) – Mango Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brianna's Description

A bit about myself.. I consider my personality to be Extroverted, creative and courageous. I Have worked in retail for 6 years so i am very good with people.

I was born and Raised in Australia with two older brothers and three younger step brothers, i have a really loving and supportive family. I have a lot of baby sitting experience from baby sitting my little brothers most weekends and week nights, mostly at home and sometimes on weekend outings, i have baby sat some of my mothers friends children at there homes as-well ,When i was in school i helped run a junior dance troupe, this was every Thursday afternoon for 2 hours and on dance competitions. this is the only experience i have but i am capable and willing to take the next step and get any qualifications you need me too.

I am looking at being a care giver because i have a passion for childcare, i am looking for a full time or part time job as a nanny or caregiver. I am looking at being a live-in nanny and i am willing to do any house work and work any days you need me. I want to experience your culture and learn your language, i could also teach English to your children if you would like.

During my time at school i was in the school dance troupe for 7 years, i played netball as a sport for 8 years and i love to exercise.

I would love the opportunity to become apart of your family and look after your gorgeous children.

Thank you for your consideration.

Brianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in buisness and admin, certificate III in hospitality, RSA certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Brianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brianna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Some food provided

Brianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Brianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brianna you'll need to Join Now or Login