google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashlea' (#81421) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashlea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashlea's Description

Have Experience with all ages :) as well as childcare experience , current blue card first aid all up to date :) Bubbly responsible and fun person

Ashlea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashlea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashlea's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashlea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Nill

Ashlea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: nill
Allergies: nill
Dietary Needs: nill
Additional Information: :) fun is the way to learn through play experiences

Ashlea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlea you'll need to Join Now or Login