google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rita' (#81426) – Buderim  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rita's Description

I am a Swiss-German speaking person who has resided in Australia for 21 Years. This job would be perfect for me as I have a Queensland Drivers Licence and my own car.
I am experienced in housekeeping, cleaning and healthy cooking having raised two daughters here in Australia.
I am known as a friendly, reliable, spontaneous, careing and fun loving person who always tries their best.
I love plants and like to look after them. I like nice gardens and parks. In my spear time I also like baking cakes and be a bit creative and I love walking on the beach.

Rita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Dental Assistant Diploma, Certificate III in Business Administration (Medical)

Type of Work

Ages of children Rita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: Swiss-German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information: lived in Switzerland

Rita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rita you'll need to Join Now or Login