google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shelley' (#81438) – Carrara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shelley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shelley's Description

My name is Shelley. I am a qualified child care worker. I have many many years experience working with children of all ages. Within child care centres and in private child care. I have run before and after school centres and have cared for may children with disabilities. I believe in allowing children to grow and learn through every day life and new experiences.

I am fairly new to the gold coast having moved here from NSW 8 weeks ago but have a pretty good knowledge of my surroundings.

I believe in education and learning by hands on. I love craft, cooking and animals. Children have always been something that I have enjoyed I dedicated my life to the care and education of children.

I am single with nothing holding me back. I have a strong work ethic and I am trustworthy, reliable, honest and have a good sense of humour and strong morals.

I am very flexible and would be more than happy to fit in with your family/daily routine. I am happy to be live in and I do have a current unrestricted Qld drivers license.

I am more than happy to extend on this letter further and answer any questions you may have.

please feel free to contact me.

Shelley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shelley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shelley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shelley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shelley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 15 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shelley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shelley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Carrara
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shelley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shelley you'll need to Join Now or Login