google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katie' (#81439) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katie's Description

Hi my name is Katie, I am 23yo. Currently living in Randwick Area.

Personality traits: Kind, Compassionate, friendly and mature minded.
Personal Interest: Enjoy outdoor activities, Playing sports (touch football), Swimming, the beach, Hiking, camping and fishing. I enjoy quiet nights in watching movies as well.

Personal Background: Youngest of 5 Children, all my siblings have Children ageing from 6 Mnths - 10yo, currently working full time within the ADF.
I play Touch Football, and previously competed in Life saving for 9 years.
Originally from North QLD.
I am Healthy and energetic

What I can offer:

As I have no previous professional experience. I am an Aunty to 7 beautiful neices and nephews. I love being active and getting outside, love playing around and being a big kid with my family.
I am very family orientated and believe family is important.I believe Children should be children and enjoy life as much as possible cooking, arts and crafts, getting messy in mud and having a ball of fun. I have experience looking after babies aswell, feeding, bathing and changing nappies does not faze me. I am also happy to help out in the household cooking and cleaning. I Currently hold my Open licence and I have my own car, I am a sensible and safe driver with no previous accident histories. I have had Previous Police Check for my current occupation, as this job requries to work with children my WWC and a renewed Police Check are currently in progress. Happy to assist with additional information if required.

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login