google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gladys' (#81441) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gladys' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gladys's Description

Hello, I am Gladys and I am from Barcelona, Spain. I am technician in animation of physical activies and sports and also graduated in Psychology. My previous working experience and interships prove my suitability for work as a babysitter or nanny providing me skills for it. I have a strong sense of responsability towards my job position. My goal is to do my job efficiently and effectively, with a focus on family satisfaction.

Gladys's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gladys is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gladys is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gladys may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gladys's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gladys's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Gladys's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No religion
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gladys's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gladys you'll need to Join Now or Login