google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosie' (#81448) – West End  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosie's Description

Hello, I am a British girl. I am currently travelling Australia with my partner, however we are living in brisbane for a lengthy amount of time. I have looked after children since I was 14. My mother was a child minder so I was used to having other children around whilst growing up and through my teens, she also teaches child care at college, so although I do not have the certificate I am very experienced with different aged children. I have nannied for various families on a regular basis, since being in Australia I looked after two young girls for a short time. I have a driving license and my own transport which has 5 seats, I am willing to travel.

Having looked after different age ranges of children I am experienced to give the children different activities and imaginative fun games on a daily basis as well as educational activities. I love cooking and I am able to cook nutritious healthy meals. I am responsible mature and a fun caring person who is reliable and punctual.

I am looking for part time or full time work for how ever long you need me. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Rosie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: West End
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: N/a

Rosie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosie you'll need to Join Now or Login