google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#81456) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

Hi my name is Natalie and I am currently studying a Diploma of Public Relations at RMIT University.

I will be completing my Diploma in June 2015 and continuing on with my Advanced Diploma of PR. My goals are to further my studies onto my Bachelor of Communication (Professional Communication) at RMIT University.

Little bit about my work history...

When i was 14 i got my first job at Mentone Bowling which i worked as a Birthday Party host for 3 years.
Then i got a job working at Hoyts Cinemas at Chadstone Shopping Centre. I had a range of different jobs when working for hoyts i work in there candy bar, on the floor, taking tickets on podium and working in our Ben and Jerry's ice cream store. Unfortunately Hoyt's shut down for reinvention so after 2 year of working there i had to leave and got a job at McDonalds for a little bit.

I currently coach soccer in the morning from 8:30 till 12:00 on a saturday and sunday. I coach Ages 1 to 5 through a company called soccer time kids teaching the children techniques and basic skills of soccer using education.

I am looking for some more hours of work during the week and happy to do weekend after soccer if needed. My uni schedule currently is tuesday and wednesday i am there full days from 8:30 till 3:30 but available at night. on a monday and tuesday i have only one class on each of those days and free on friday.

free in morning
have uni from 12:30 until 3:30
free in night

at uni from 8:30 until 3:30
free at night

at uni from 8:30 until 3:30
free at night

i have uni from 8:30am until 11:30
free after 1:00 and in the evening

free all day and night

free after 1:00 and in evening

free after 1:00 and in evening

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login