google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elouise' (#81457) – St Ives  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elouise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elouise's Description

3yr Nursing student,
worked with kids before all ages from camps to nannying.

Elouise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Elouise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elouise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elouise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elouise's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elouise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elouise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nairobi
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Ives
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elouise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elouise you'll need to Join Now or Login