google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#81460) – Morayfield  Nanny

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi Gorgeous Families,

My name is Sarah and I'm looking for a Part-time Nanny Position. I'm available all day on Tuesday’s Wednesday’s and Friday’s. I'm very passionate about Early Childhood Education & Care and believe I would make a great addition to your family.

I’m currently a Nanny to a beautiful 10-month old baby boy on Monday’s and Thursday’s, so I am looking for some additional work to fill my available days. I’m a very bright and bubbly responsible young woman who communicates fantastically with both children and adults.

I have had experience with children of all ages and have been working as a babysitter & nanny for the last five years. I have worked for many families and can provide you with a number of references for you to contact.

I hold my Certificate III in Children's Services, as well as my Provide Emergency First Aid Response in an Education & Care Setting Certificate. I also have a Current Blue Card (Working with Children Check) and am happy to obtain a Police Check if required.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions and I'll be happy to send you my resume.

Many thanks, Sarah :)

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Morayfield
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login