Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tryphena' (#81461) – Buccan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tryphena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tryphena's Description

I am studying Construction Management at QUT. I have achieved many personal and academic goals over the years - graduating year 12 with an OP 6, House Captain, Equestrian Captain, Choir Captain, Queensland tourism ambassador and I was given the key to Logan city for work in the community. I have a 2 year old god daughter whom I would do anything for and regularly look after. I currently tutor two year 11 students in legal studies and maths B. I love helping children learn in new and fun ways, the feeling of accomplishment and joy that you get when you help a child achieve or understand something for the first time is so rewarding. I can cook, clean, do laundry, I have a current open manual drivers license and a safe, registered 2010 car. I did nippers growing up and was a surf life saver with my bronze medallion till the age of 17. I don't have a current first aid certificate but I will obtain one prior to employment if required. I am well aware of how to treat a child having an allergic reaction or anaphylactic shock as I am allergic to gluten myself. I am a very active person that loves to get outside and never waste a day. Tryphena

Tryphena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tryphena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tryphena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tryphena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tryphena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tryphena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Extra $30 on top of my total earnings that day for laundry (washing and ironing)

Tryphena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Buccan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Wheat/Gluten (consumption only - I can still be around wheat and touch bread etc)
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Tryphena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tryphena you'll need to Join Now or Login