google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sahar' (#81470) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sahar' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sahar's Description

Hello parents!
My name is Sahar and I live in Newport. I finished school at Mater Maria Catholic College in 2014 and am currently looking for a nannying job to gain some experience before I begin university in mid 2015, majoring in nursing and minor in child care.
I began babysitting when I was fifthteen, babysitting for the Wilshin family whose daughter was five at the time. I really enjoyed spending time with Sophia and watch her grow and change to who she is today.
My hobbies include, drawing and painting, dancing, creative writing and cooking healthy treats and meals.
These are all skills that can all be incorporated into the time I spend with your child/children.

Sahar's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Tourism and Events

Type of Work

Ages of children Sahar is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sahar is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sahar may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sahar's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sahar's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sahar's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 27km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: - Vegan, however whenever leaving home I prepack my meals.
Additional Information:

Sahar's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sahar you'll need to Join Now or Login