google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#81472) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Chantelle's Description

My name is Chantelle. Iím new to the industry. Iíve worked in an office environment my whole working life but Iím constantly bored and dis-interested. After assessing my life I decided that being around a home and kids is what Iím really passionate about. I myself left home at a very young age due to my family dynamic not working. Iím mature beyond my age and itís mostly due to the fact that I helped raise my younger brother and sister during my parentís separation etc. My sister is 11 years younger than me and I had to grow up a lot in a short period of time. I took care of her from when she was just a baby and now that she is almost all grown up weíre still so close that Iím able to provide her with advice required for her teenage years.
Although Iíve got no paid, written experience on my resume, Iíve assisted with many families with their baby sitting requirements, all of which would be happy to provide references. Iím not afraid to get my hands dirty, have no issues with taking the child/ren on outings, to school etc. I could happily spend my days keeping them entertained both indoors and out. I have a very approachable and friendly personality which has helped me connect to all walks of life over my time. Iím also not afraid to be strict and enforce any rules in which you may have.
I also love working around the house. Iím a massive fan of being in the kitchen so I have no issues with preparing and cooking meals and snacks. Iíve also lived out of home for over 10 years so housework and chores come naturally to me. Iíve got my license and enjoy driving so travel isnít a problem either.
My whole life all Iíve ever wanted is to become a mother myself. To be able to experience the many joys but also the challenges that comes with having a child. Due to recent events Iíve found out becoming a mother is not an option for me which has also fuelled my decision to become a carer. Iíve got so much love to give to a family that is looking for a hands on, determined worker to support them. Please feel free to contact me if youíre looking for someone hardworking, caring and can assist you with all of your requirements.

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login