Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Taleigha' (#81480) – Idalia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taleigha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Taleigha's Description

I am currently living with my parents and wish to go on a gap year. I am looking for an in-living nanny job, but will take just a day to day one. I am currently working as a babysitter and this is my current job. I make up in age with my maturity. I am very reliable and love children. I don't find that my age prevents me from doing the things I love, and I don't see why it should prevent me from being a nanny. I do not have a certificate showing so; but I do know first aid and am more than willing to help around the house and help with all the dirty work or anything else with that you could possibly throw at me. I do not have my licence as of yet; but should be getting it shortly, before the end of the year.

Taleigha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taleigha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taleigha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taleigha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taleigha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taleigha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Taleigha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Idalia
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taleigha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taleigha you'll need to Join Now or Login