google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#81488) – Carindale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karen's Description


I love children I have two little brothers whom I helped raise. I always volunteered in child are as I love to help out. I am a happy ambitious person. I love to cook been cooking since the age of ten.
I enjoy cleaning ,playing fun games and assisting with homework if needed. I am also a singer and I like to sing or read a book to the children to help them sleep. I have been babysitting since the age of 14. I do not have a driver licence but I would not mind taking the children on the bus with me to places. I taught my little brother maths and English and there thy are both a-b standees kids. I expected only the best from them as what matters to me most is that they do there best. I would assist in nurturing what ever skills they have. I would also show them a lot of fun times! I do believe that I am the nanny you are looking for and I'm not pricey as I do it mostly for the love of kids.

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 performing arts ,cert 2 music ,cert 2 photography

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 17 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I can moderate my price some days if too much.

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far as needed )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: America
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Carindale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Jewish but no orthodox
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Can't have bacon or ham
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login