google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Monika' (#81496) – Auchenflower  Nanny

To contact 'Monika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Monika's Description

Dear family,
my name is Monika and I live in Brisbane on a permanent basis (originally from Germany). I come from a big family and love spending time with children and seeing how they develop their own personalities. I have a degree in rhetoric (communication) and American Literature, so Id be happy to share my passion for books and stories with your children. As a person Im honest, reliable and trustworty. I enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle, prepare my own meals and am a non-smoker.
I have several years experience in taking care of children.
Other tasks could include cooking or light house keeping if prefered.
Would love to hear from you soon!
Monika

Monika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate from Germany, Police Check from Germany

Type of Work

Ages of children Monika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Monika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 zones)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Auchenflower
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, but dont mind preparing meat for others
Additional Information:

Monika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monika you'll need to Join Now or Login