Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Agustina' (#81497) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Agustina's Description

Experienced babysitter available for Eastern suburbs.
I'm an Argentinian female with experience. I know and I love children.
I have worked for lots of families back in my country, and also worked for 2 years in a pre school with 5 and 6 year old children. I can provide references.
I worked as a volunteer with underprivileged children helping them with homework after school.
I'm free, so if you need a babysitter in Eastern Suburbs , contact me. Im currently living in bondi junction.
Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Agustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I'm an graduated Architect

Type of Work

Ages of children Agustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Agustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Agustina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Agustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Agustina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: -

Agustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agustina you'll need to Join Now or Login