google analytics

Profile of 'Jj' (#81501) – Nollamara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jj' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jj's Description


I have experience working extensively in childcare working in residential homes and care centers with new born babies up to twelve years of age. I have worked as a care assistant in a nursing home for the elderly, I have volunteered working with children who have physical and learning difficulties. I have worked with elderly and sick in the community helping them to complete their day to day tasks and needs. I completed over two years of Midwifery training where I worked with women, babies and their families. I have developed strong and solid caring competencies as well as interpersonal skills. I have the ability to build a strong and trustworthy bond with clients of all kinds and I have a kind caring nature with children.


I adapt well to different environments and role and responsibilities expected of me. I consider myself to be a hard-working person with a friendly outgoing disposition. I have a proven track record of being a reliable and trustworthy employee and I have excellent references. I believe that working with the parents of the children I care for is as important as being able to work alone while caring for the children whilst using my initiative and problem solving skills on the spot.


I am available to attend interview at a time convenient to you to discuss my cv, experience and qualifications. And I am available for immediate start.


Many thanks for your time and I hope to hear from you in the near future.


Jj's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in childcare management, Diploma in Montessori teaching

Type of Work

Ages of children Jj is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jj is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jj may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jj's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jj's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jj's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Nollamara
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jj's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jj you'll need to Join Now or Login