Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kacey' (#81504) – Shepperton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kacey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kacey's Description

I finished high school in 2014.

I worked at save the childrens kindergarten for a year and half, and I worked a week at frank puller childcare,
I volunteering for meals on wheels and the primary school sports days

I have Certificate III Children’s Services, current first aid certificate, emergency management of asthma, first aid management of anaphylaxis

Kacey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children’s Service

Type of Work

Ages of children Kacey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kacey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kacey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kacey's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kacey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: ....

Kacey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Near Shepparton )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: vic
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Shepperton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: Nothing.

Kacey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kacey you'll need to Join Now or Login