google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rochelle' (#81515) – Petrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rochelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rochelle's Description

I currently work as a nanny in New Zealand for two children aged 5 & 9. I have previous experience working with children. I have written and verbal references for these when required.

I am moving to Brisbane on the 18th of April. I will be living with family friends when I arrive. this may be temporary depending on where I will be working.

I am a hard worker. I will be bringing my paperwork from New Zealand which includes a police check, First Aid Certificate, Credit checks.

I also have my NZ full drivers licence. I have driven in Australia on previous visits. I will be looking at purchasing a car soon after my arrival.

I am not looking for temporary position, as I am looking for a family to call my own in Australia.

Rochelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rochelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rochelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rochelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rochelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 35 - 70 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rochelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: transport costs

Rochelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: New Zealand sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rochelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rochelle you'll need to Join Now or Login