google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#81525) – Coburg North  Nanny

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description


My name is Emma..
For the past two and a half years I have worked in a career that is close to my heart and that is caring for children.
I completed my Certificate III in children's services with Gowrie Victoria.
I did my first year in childcare at Eltham College Kids (A Reggio Emilia Approach Centre) where I started in a babies room which I had a lot of passion for.
I then went on and worked in a pre kinder room for 6 months with ages 2-3 year olds and in between a fair share of babysitting work.
I and am currently looking into gaining my diploma in children's services.
I am a mature, responsible, nurturing and cheerful person.
I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating.
I am seeking Nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience with providing care for children on a more one on one basis then in a group setting.
I thoroughly enjoy watching children learn and love to take part in age appropriate activities wether that be Arts and crafts, Reading, Dancing and Imaginary play.
I Would also be more then happy to complete any house hold duties such as cleaning, general tidying, Grocery Shopping and meal preparation.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Coburg North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login