google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josie' (#81530) – Maribyrnong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Josie's Description

Hello😊 most recently I have worked in the childcare industry for 2.5 years, half of which I was the room leader of nursery (ages 6weeks to 18months). I have experience in nannying and babysitting of ages up to 10.
I consider myself friendly, kind, warm, playful and very nurturing.
Right now I have complete availability and an usually quick to respond, so feel free to send me a message.

Josie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Josie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Josie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Josie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Josie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30mins (give or take))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Maribyrnong
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josie you'll need to Join Now or Login