google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#81531) – Sydenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

My name is Amy and I currently have my Victorian Probationary (1) Drivers licence (Red Ps) and on the 22nd of April I will have my Green Ps.
I have grown up in a family with many children younger than myself which i've been required to care for. I have two younger brothers and a cousin which I babysit frequently. I also have experience babysitting children not related to me, two boys ( 7 and 8) and one girl (13) I began baby sitting these children when they were ages 4, 5 and 10. I am incredibly family orientated and love children.
I am looking for work where i will be able to have two days off to continue studying, I am currently studying the Diploma of Animal Technology at Melbourne Polytechnic, Fairfield. This is similar to Veterinary Nursing which is ideal for me because I love animals.
The days and hours I am available are Monday 8-4, Thursday 8-5, Friday 8-5 and weekends if needed. I will also tailor to your family, if you need hours extended i am more than happy to do so.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently undertaking Diploma of Animal Technology

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 30 kms away )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydenham
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login