google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennylyn' (#81544) – Doonside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennylyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jennylyn's Description

I am Jennylyn and a registered nurse way back in the Philippines with 2 years experience in the field. I am s fun loving person and caring for other people is already in my nature. Stimulating, nurturing, and providing safe environment for my patients is one of my goal. As a carer, giving quality service like supervising children's activities, planning and preparing meals, changing diapers, bathing, etc., and caring to the best that I can are my responsibilities that I can render to my patients.

Jennylyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennylyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennylyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennylyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennylyn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennylyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: house keeping (+3$)

Jennylyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins. travel)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, Tagalog, Little Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Doonside
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Jennylyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennylyn you'll need to Join Now or Login