google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rufiya' (#81550) – Seven Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rufiya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rufiya's Description

I am a nanny and a mother of two. I am currently studying at Nirimba Tafe two evenings doing cert III in early childhood education.
I have my police check and wwcc.
I have previously worked as an aged care assistant and have completed first aid however it has expired but will be redoing it in May which is part of the course.
I love and adore children. Currently working with an agency called Helping Hands
i often baby sit for family members also
and my future plans are to complete the diploma in child care and do fostering. I am an honest, reliable, trustworthy, caring and loving person.

Rufiya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: high school

Type of Work

Ages of children Rufiya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rufiya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rufiya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rufiya's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rufiya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: toll money

Rufiya's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Persian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Seven Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Bahai
Allergies: wheat/Dairy
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Rufiya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rufiya you'll need to Join Now or Login