Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Selina' (#81553) – Mackay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Selina's Description

I'm seeking to be a casual or part time babysitter. I have completed high school at St Patricks College and completed one year of psychology at James Cook University in Townsville. I am living in Mackay at the moment and have my own car and drivers license. I am willing to look after children of any age up to 30 hours a week. My previous experience in babysitting include looking after a 4 and 5 year old and on many occasions looking after younger relatives. I am very responsible and have an overall genuine interest in children. I always love hanging out with my younger cousins and would really enjoy becoming your babysitter.

Selina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Selina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Selina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Selina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Selina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Selina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: <30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: Na

Selina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selina you'll need to Join Now or Login