google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#81554) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

Hey there,
My name is Alexandra, I am from Germany and currently living in Australia on my Working Holiday Visa. I came to Australia to get to know the people and their culture, the diverse landscape and to develop personally.
Working with children means a lot to me, that is why I plan to study Social Work.
I love seeing kids exploring the world, developing and learning new things every day and I would love to be a part in your child s life, supporting it in its own personal learning process.
Due to my work experience in a daycare center in Germany, where i cared for babies and toddlers at the age from 0 to three years, my internship in a German kindergarten, my current Au Pair position and my sideline job as a babysitter in five different households , i know a lot of fun and supporting games, songs and activities that your child will enjoy.
Creating a stable and caring relationship with your child is very important to me and I will do that in a loving and sensitive way.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers!

Alexandra

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate of Voluntary Social Year

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German, French, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Protestant
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login