google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alba' (#81556) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alba's Description

My name is Alba from Spain and I am studying certificate III in Early child care (I will finish at the end of May) and I have experience in child care for 1 month with my practicum specially with toddlers and babies.

During this time I went very helpful with the educators as I did nappy changing a lot of times settled and cared babies and interacted in many activities with toddlers; feeding, reading, playing, dancing, etc….

In my country for many years I help with home work after school. Volunteer weekend activities with disadvantage children and in Sydney I looked after children of different age in different occasions.


At this time I am available Mondays an Tuesdays all day so I would be very pleasure If I would have a opportunity to be part in your casual staff as I really enjoy staying an spend a lot of time with children. I have first Aid certificate and WWCC number.

If you need more details about me please do not hesitate to contact me.


Thanks,

Alba





Alba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alba's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alba's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: nothing special
Additional Information: I have student visa and I can work legally 20 hour per week.

Alba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alba you'll need to Join Now or Login