google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caroline' (#81559) – Kempsey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Caroline's Description

Hello,
I am Caroline, I'm currently working part time as a bank teller. I am also studying a Bach of primary education online.
I have always had a desire to work with children. Having the opportunity to work with children outside the school will allow me to develop a deeper understanding of how children learn, play & grow.
I am keen to assist you in school drop offs/ pickups, after school care, sitting over weekends in holidays when required.
I would love to help your children realize their potential & develop their skills, what ever this may be.
I understand that some parents will have expectations of how they want their children brought up and will commit to these requirements.
If the job I receive requires an in home nanny I should inform you I do have a beautiful dog. She is a 3 yo Ridge-back X. Sandi is loving, loyal & gentle. I can arrange accomadation elsewhere for her if need be.

I would love to help your family.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business III cert, RSA & RCG, Primary education

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Kempsey
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Live in or live out. I'm not fussed but it does not allow to select both options

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login