google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee-anne' (#81573) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lee-anne's Description

Hi families,
My name is Lee-Anne, I'm from Ireland. I am looking for casual babysitting weekday evenings and weekends. I am currently an early childhood teacher and 2IC of a childcare centre in Bondi. I have over 15 years babysitting experience and hold a BA honours degree in Early Childhood Studies. I have a current first aid certificate and i am asthma and anaphylacix trained. I am trustworthy and reliable and have a genuine passion for caring for children. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Lee-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: child protection, curriculum planning, autism awreness training, identifying and referring a child with special needs training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lee-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lee-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lee-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lee-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login