Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kellie-anne' (#81575) – Nundah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kellie-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kellie-anne's Description

Hi there,

My name is Kellie-Anne, I'm a university student with a keen interest in Australia's healthcare system. I possess a blue card to work with children, First-Aid certificate, CPR certificate and a National Police Check certificate.

I am great with children - I have two nephews who I adore immensely and I am experienced in assisting busy families with their day to day tasks. Previously, I have provided child-minding services, housekeeping services and tutoring services and I am available to help out any families who need an extra-set of hands.

Kind Regards,

Kellie-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellie-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellie-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kellie-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kellie-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kellie-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kellie-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Nundah
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil known
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Kellie-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellie-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login