google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marbbie Rose' (#81577) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marbbie Rose' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marbbie Rose's Description

Marbbie Rose's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marbbie Rose is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marbbie Rose is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marbbie Rose may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marbbie Rose's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marbbie Rose's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marbbie Rose's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marbbie Rose's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marbbie Rose you'll need to Join Now or Login