Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#81578) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description

My name is Laura and I have an 8-month-old baby girl. I live in Manly and would like to work as a mummy nanny looking after a child who is close in age to my daughter’s. At the moment I am available five days a week.
I would prefer to work close to Manly; I also have a car and full license. I have my first aid and asthma and anaphylaxis training. I speak French and I have a bachelor in Agricultural Science and a certificate III.
I worked at Belrose children center first as a casual then as a permanent employer in the 2-3 year old room for a year and then found I was pregnant; I have also worked as a baby sitter for a number of years. I have references and can start immediately.

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate III

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Vanuatu
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I really do love working with children, I love their curiosity, energy and frankness. I have babysat for a number of years and worked as a casual carer in child care centres before finding a permanent position at Belrose. I am very patient and enjoy

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login