google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katy' (#81585) – Donvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Katy's Description

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at Deakin University, about to start my third year. I moved to Melbourne around two years ago from East Gippsland and am currently looking for part time work whilst I am at University.

I have a fun, bubbly and outgoing personality and love to be creative and have fun with kids.
I am very interested and have loved working with kids previously, and would love to continue to do so throughout my degree.

For the past two years I have nannied for a family with three children, aged 1-8. I can no longer work for this family as I am moving to far away and therefor looking for another family!

Katy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Community Pharmacy Assistant, Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Katy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Katy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15Kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Donvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katy you'll need to Join Now or Login