google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lívia' (#81595) – Woolloomooloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lívia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lívia's Description

Hello Families,

My name is Livia, I'm in sydney as an English student and would love to have an opportunity to show how much I'm caring, responsible, experienced, educated and dynamic in working with children.

I have about 8 years experience as a teacher of small children in Brazil.

If you want to talk and receive my resume with my references, just send me a message.

Thank you very much.

Liv,

Lívia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: General English (2015)

Type of Work

Ages of children Lívia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lívia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lívia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lívia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lívia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lívia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Woolloomooloo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lívia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lívia you'll need to Join Now or Login