google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beth' (#81605) – Pyrmont, Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Beth's Description

Hi I am a British travelling Australia but hoping to spend an extended period of time in Melbourne. I am friendly, bubbly and well mannered.
I have 7 years work experience with pre-school children and 0-2years. I also use to have regular babysitting jobs on a night an weekends. One of which was every evening every other week on a permanent basis.
I absolutely love working with children of any age really, although preferably under 10Yrs.
I have NVQ level 2 and 3 which i completed at the Nursey I worked at, starting as a apprentice I worked my way up to become a 'head of section' (room leader/staff orangiser).
I do have a car but I share it with my Fiancè who is currently using it for work but may be able to re-adjust this if needed.
I love spending time outdoors whatever the weather as I think its essential for childrens devleopment with all the different sight/sounds/smells! During the ever changing seasons.
I also like lots of different arts and craft activities to help develop creativity and fine motor skills etc.

I enjoy arts and crafts, as my mum makes beatiful handmade cards I often help to create different things.
I also have a big interest in interior design since remodelling 2 houses with my Fiancè.

Please contact me for a copy of my resume.

Beth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beth's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Beth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Pyrmont, Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beth you'll need to Join Now or Login