Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amy' (#81607) – Banyo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

I have been an aged care nurse for the past 14 yrs . My qualification include,certificate 3 in comunity services (aged care) gained at southbank tafe, certificate ( statement of attainment ) in community services, Charlton brown nanny college, a good 3 quaters of my diploma of nursing in which will be revisited, plus a cert 2 in floristry.. In which I can provide my competencys in my resume if given this opportuity. I'm a very domesticated love to take part in household activities, and am very hygene consious. I have also worked as a patent support officer at the rbw hosp along side with that done contract cleaning in which come under the same title. I 'm very motivated for this position and would be most grateful if given a chance as I really want to have a change of career since been nursing
so long. Lastly I would like to add that I do own a car and licence but
my car is out of action .

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: local)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Banyo
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login